Friday, January 28, 2011

Jessie's Final Tracklisting

Here is the final tracklisting and artwork for Jessie J's debut album 'Who You Are', out in the UK on March 28th. 

1.     Price Tag Feat. B.o.B 
2.      Nobody’s Perfect 
3.      Abracadabra
4.      Big White Room 
5.      Casualty Of Love 
6.      Rainbow
7.      Who’s Laughing Now 
8.      Do It Like A Dude 
9.      Mamma Knows Best 
10.     LOVE 
11.     Stand Up 
12.     I Need This 
13.     Who You Are
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...