Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Here is a new song from LeToya Luckett called “Regret” featuring Atlanta based rapper Ludacris. The song will be featured on LeToya’s upcoming CD entitled “Lady Love” due out on August 25th
LISTEN: Regret
The track was produced by Tank and Jerry “Texx” Franklin

LISTEN: Don't Need You produced by Madd Scientist


Christina Milian has a new song that leaked called “Chameleon” featuring her boyfriend The Dream.

LISTEN: Chameleon


LISTEN: Amerie jawn new single "Red Eye"


R. Kelly has a new song that leaked called "Hatin’ on Him"

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...